Compenso Økonomi AS
Løvåsmyra 6
7093 Tiller
Telefon: 72 88 11 62
firmapost@compensoas.no


Raymond Bergesen
Daglig leder / autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf :911 11 381
raymond@compensoas.no


Marion Elvemo
Faglig leder/ autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 481 27 141
marion@compensoas.no


Lene Skikstein
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 922 51 909
lene@compensoas.no


Kristian Amundsen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 909 18 749
kristian@compensoas.no


Marit Cathrine Sunnset
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 951 81 073
marit@compensoas.no

Martin Andersen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf : 971 85 944
martin@compensoas.no